HOW TO USE THE GOLDEN ERA OF ROCK AND ROLL JUKEBOX

Hi,  Hope that you will enjoy the GOLDEN ERA OF ROCK AND ROLL JUKEBOX now on my website.  It’s easy to use, all you have to do is click on the song title and the song will be played on Windows Media Player.  Each day I will add to the jukebox with more favorites from the 1950’s and 1960’s.  On the left hand side of my page you will see a listing for all the different categories on the page, you can click on GOLDEN ERA OF ROCK AND ROLL JUKEBOX and all of the artists and songs that are on the jukebox at this time will be listed in the middle of the page.  I hope you will enjoy this new feature…if I can add something special for you please send a request and I will do my very best to post that song or songs.

Till the next time—Joe

Leave a Reply

