GOLDEN ERA OF ROCK AND ROLL JUKEBOX–ELVIS PRESLEY–1950’S PT. 2

Don’t – 1958 #1 Hit Record

I Beg Of You – 1958 “B” Side of “Don’t”

Wear My Ring Around Your Neck – 1958

Doncha’ Think It’s Time – 1958 “B” Side of “Wear My Ring Around Your Neck”

Hard Headed Woman – 1958 #1 Hit Record

One Night – 1958

I Got Stung – 1958 “B” Side of “One Night”

(Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such As I – 1959

I Need Your Love Tonight – 1959 “B” Side Of “(Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I”

A Big Hunk O’ Love – 1959 #1 Hit Record

My Wish Came True – 1959 “B” Side Of “A Big Hunk O’ Love”

Till the next time—Joe

One thought on “GOLDEN ERA OF ROCK AND ROLL JUKEBOX–ELVIS PRESLEY–1950’S PT. 2

Leave a Reply

